Top 10 Best 8th Gen Laptop 2022

Last Update:

Our team studied on 36149 reviews available online for 8th Gen Laptop, chose the finest ones and prepared 8th Gen Laptop Reviews for you. It was very difficult to shortlist the ideal 8th Gen Laptop from thousands of products online. However, We tried to make sure that you get only the Best 8th Gen Laptop from our suggestions. Check our listings-:

Best 8th Gen Laptop
Disclaimer: As An Amazon Associate I Earn From Qualifying Purchases.

Best 8th Gen Laptop

36149 number of user reviews were available online, which we scanned to find the 8th Gen Laptop. Hopefully, our experts suggestions available in this article will help you find your ideal choice.

Comparison Chart of Top 10 8th Gen Laptop

NoProductScoreAction
1OUWEE L18M4P72 Laptop Battery Compatible with Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Yoga 4th 5th Gen/X1 Carbon 7th 8th Gen Serie 02DL004 L18L4P71 SB10K97642 02DL005 SB10K97643 02DL006 L18C4P71 SB10K97644 15.36V 51Wh9.8Check Price on Amazon
22 Pack Keyboard Cover for Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon 14 5th-8th Gen9.8Check Price on Amazon
3Acer Spin 3 Convertible Laptop9.8Check Price on Amazon
4typecase Touch iPad Keyboard Case with Trackpad for 10.2 inch iPad 2021 9th & 8th & 7th Gen9.8Check Price on Amazon
52020 HP 17.3" Laptop Computer/ 8th Gen Intel Quad-Core i5-8265U Up to 3.9GHz/ 8GB DDR4 RAM/ 256GB PCIe SSD/ DVD/ Bluetooth 4.2/ USB 3.1/ HDMI/ Windows 10 Home/ Black9.6Check Price on Amazon
665W USB-C Power Adapter Charger Fit for Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Yoga Type-C Series: X1 Carbon 5th 6th 7th 8th Gen9.4Check Price on Amazon
7JIAZIJIA 02DL005 Laptop Battery Replacement for Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Yoga 4th Gen / X1 Carbon 7th Gen 2019 / 8th Gen 2020 Series Notebook L18M4P72 SB10K97643 02DL006 L18C4P71 02DL004 15.36V 51Wh9.4Check Price on Amazon
8HP Pavilion 15 15.6" IPS Touchscreen Full HD (1920x1080) Business Laptop - 8th Gen Intel Quad-Core i5-8250U8.4Check Price on Amazon
9Kiosk Stand Neck - CTA Premium Height-Adjustable Floor-to-Desk Security Kiosk Stand Neck for iPad 7th/ 8th/ 9th Gen 10.2"8.4Check Price on Amazon
1065W USB-C AC Charger Fit for Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon8.4Check Price on Amazon

Table Of Content:

1. OUWEE L18M4P72 Laptop Battery Compatible with Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Yoga 4th 5th Gen/X1 Carbon 7th 8th Gen Serie 02DL004 L18L4P71 SB10K97642 02DL005 SB10K97643 02DL006 L18C4P71 SB10K97644 15.36V 51Wh

  • Battery type】Li-ion. Voltage: 15.36V. Capacity: 51Wh 3321mAh .
  • Compatible Part Number】02DL004 L18L4P71 SB10K97642 02DL005 L18M4P72 SB10K97643 02DL006 L18C4P71 SB10K97644 .
  • Replacement For Laptop】Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Yoga 4th Gen / X1 Yoga 2019 Gen, ThinkPad X1 Yoga 5th Gen / X1 Yoga 2020 Gen, ThinkPad X1 Carbon 7th Gen / X1 Carbon 2019 Gen, ThinkPad X1 Carbon 8th Gen / X1 Carbon 2020 Gen Series Notebook.
  • Connector】Before placing your order,Please refer to the picture and check it.
  • Use Skills】If the new battery is not recognized during the initial installation, please reinstall and check if the interface is fully connected.

2. 2 Pack Keyboard Cover for Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon 14 5th-8th Gen

  • ATTENTION: [Compare Your keyboard layout with product image before purchasing] Keyboard cover perfectly fit for Lenovo Thinkpad Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon 14″ 2016-2020, ThinkPad X1 Yoga 3/4/5 Gen 14″, New S2 S3, ThinkPad A475 A485 14″ , Thinkpad L380 L390 L460 L470 L480 L490 14″ , T460 T460p T460s T470 T470p T470s T480 T490 T490S T495 T14 T14s 14″ , Thinkpad R480 R490 14″, Thinkpad E465 E470 E475 E485 E490 E495 E14 14″, Thinkpad P40 p43s P14s Keyboard Skin.
  • WARNNING:Please compare your laptop keyboard layout and model with product pictures to avoid of buying incompatible one! Any compatible issues, please feel free to contact us at any time.
  • Waterproof and dustproof, helps protect your keyboard against dust, dirt, scratches, and liquid
  • Reusable and washable, Made of Eco-Friendly silicone material, can be washed by soapy water and make it as clean as a new one.
  • Extra slim keyboard protective skin, extreme fit closely to the original key, made it easier for typing.

3. Acer Spin 3 Convertible Laptop

  • 8th Generation Intel Core i5-8265u Processor (Up to 3.
  • 14″ Full HD (1920 x 1080) IPS widescreen LED-backlit multi-touch Display
  • 802.11AC Wi-Fi & Bluetooth 5.0
  • 1 – USB 3.1 Gen 1 port, 1 – USB 2.0 port, 1 – HDMI Port with HDCP support
  • Windows 10 Home & Lithium Ion Battery with Up to 12 hours Battery Life.

4. typecase Touch iPad Keyboard Case with Trackpad for 10.2 inch iPad 2021 9th & 8th & 7th Gen

  • Compatibility – New iPad 9th Gen (2021, 10.
  • Precision Trackpad – Navigate iPad in a whole new way with multi-gesture controls that redefine productivity; edit documents, browse the web and build presentations with unparalleled speed.
  • Illuminated Typing – Type quickly and accurately on a laptop-like keyboard with a full row of iPadOS shortcuts and laser-etched keys that allow an adjustable 10-color RGB LED backlight to shine through.
  • 7 Use Modes – A patented 360° hinge (20,000-cycle stress tested) lets you comfortably use iPad for any task from typing notes to watching videos to using iPad in its native form in tablet mode.
  • Smart Features – Premium hard-shell design protects all sides of your iPad; auto sleep/wake initiates when keyboard case is opened & closed to conserve battery life; holder for Apple Pencil so it won’t get lost or in the way.

5. 2020 HP 17.3″ Laptop Computer/ 8th Gen Intel Quad-Core i5-8265U Up to 3.9GHz/ 8GB DDR4 RAM/ 256GB PCIe SSD/ DVD/ Bluetooth 4.2/ USB 3.1/ HDMI/ Windows 10 Home/ Black

  • 8th Generation Intel Core i5-8265U Quad-Core; 1.
  • Beautiful 17.
  • 8GB DDR4 RAM for full-power multitasking; 256GB PCIe SSD; Solid State Drive (PCI-e) Save files fast and store more data.
  • Realtek RTL8723DE 802.
  • Windows 10 Home 64-bit English brings back the Start Menu from Windows 7 and introduces new features, like the Edge Web browser that lets you markup Web pages on your screen.

6. 65W USB-C Power Adapter Charger Fit for Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Yoga Type-C Series: X1 Carbon 5th 6th 7th 8th Gen

  • Fit for Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Yoga Type-C Series: X1 Carbon 5th 6th 7th 8th Gen, X1 Yoga 2nd 3rd 4th 5th Gen, X1 Tablet 2nd 3rd Generation USB Type C.
  • Safety: With the international quality certification authority, our products are in compliance with top industry standards, and include numerous safety mechanisms, including protection against short circuiting, overvoltage, overcurrent and internal overheating.
  • With a 10Ft USB C charging cable supports PD fast charge model with maximum power up to 65W, The USB-C port with Power Delivery 3.
  • Output: 5V-3A or 9V-3A or 15V-3A or 20V-3.
  • Warranty: This product is eligible for replacement or refund within 30 days,and the manufacturer provides an additional 12 Months Warranty.

7. JIAZIJIA 02DL005 Laptop Battery Replacement for Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Yoga 4th Gen / X1 Carbon 7th Gen 2019 / 8th Gen 2020 Series Notebook L18M4P72 SB10K97643 02DL006 L18C4P71 02DL004 15.36V 51Wh

  • Model: 02DL005 // Voltage: 15.
  • Replacement for Part Number: 02DL005 L18M4P72 SB10K97643 02DL006 L18C4P71 SB10K97644 02DL004 L18L4P71 SB10K97642 5B10W13930 5B10W13931 5B10W13932 SB10T83173 SB10T83174.
  • Compatible Models: Fit for Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Yoga 4th Gen (X1 Yoga 2019 Gen) // X1 Yoga 5th Gen (X1 Yoga 2020 Gen) // X1 Carbon 7th Gen (X1 Carbon 2019 Gen) // X1 Carbon 8th Gen (X1 Carbon 2020 Gen) Series.
  • Note 1: In order to find the right model, please open the back case of your laptop and check the model number of your original battery.
  • Note 2: Before installing the replacement battery, please read the manual carefully.

8. HP Pavilion 15 15.6″ IPS Touchscreen Full HD (1920×1080) Business Laptop – 8th Gen Intel Quad-Core i5-8250U

  • 15.6-Inch IPS Touchscreen FHD (1920×1080)
  • 8th Generation Intel Quad Core i5-8250U
  • 8 GB DDR4-2400 SDRAM
  • 1 TB 5400 rpm SATA HDD
  • Windows 10 Home 64-bit

9. Kiosk Stand Neck – CTA Premium Height-Adjustable Floor-to-Desk Security Kiosk Stand Neck for iPad 7th/ 8th/ 9th Gen 10.2″

  • Locking holder protects tablet from theft
  • Elegant metal pole with Removable middle segment
  • Weighted metal base with padding for slip and scratch prevention
  • Cable routing through stand neck with cutouts at head and base
  • Compatible with 7-14-inch tablets, including iPad 10.
  • ADA compliant

10. 65W USB-C AC Charger Fit for Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon

  • Connector Size: USB-C Tip.
  • Fast Charging Supported: The advanced PD (Power Delivery) technology allows this charger to charge your device fast – we provide high charging efficiency so none of your important tasks would get delayed or restraint because of slow charging.
  • Safety Ensured: You and your device’s safety are our top concern.
  • Compatibility: Compatible with Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon 5th 6th 7th 8th Gen 2017 2018 2019, ThinkPad X1 Yoga 2nd 3rd 4th 5th Gen, ThinkPad X1 Tablet 2nd 3rd Generation.
  • Compatibility: Compatible with Lenovo 01FR025 01FR029 01FR027 01FR031 01FR025 01FR024 01FR024 01FR024 01FR024 01FR024 01FR024 01FR025 01FR025 01FR024 01FR024 01FR024 01FR024 01FR024 01FR024 01FR024 01FR030 01FR028 01FR026 00HM665 00HM663 00HM666 00HM664 00HM662 SA10M13945 SA10M13946 SA10M13943 SA10M13950 SA10E75843 SA10E75841 SA10E75844 SA10E75842 SA10E75840.
  • What you get:1 x AC Adapter & 1 x Power Cord
  • Service & Support: 30 Days No-hassle Return Policy, Manufacturer 12 Months Warranty

8th Gen Laptop Buying Guide


Does the thought of finding a great 8th Gen Laptop stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying 8th Gen Laptop in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 8th Gen Laptop for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 8th Gen Laptop Reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That's why we've taken time to compile a list of the best 8th Gen Laptop in today's market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?
  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 8th Gen Laptop currently on the market!
The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-
  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 8th Gen Laptop brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 8th Gen Laptop based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 8th Gen Laptop before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 8th Gen Laptop they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 8th Gen Laptop, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 8th Gen Laptop before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 8th Gen Laptop will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 8th Gen Laptop if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 8th Gen Laptop on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 8th Gen Laptop on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we're always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 8th Gen Laptop featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know. Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment